Opening Weekend of Sweeney…

Hello all!

I saw many wonderful faces at the opening weekend of Sweeney Todd and it was such a blessing to have each of you there!  While I was unable to get pictures with everyone, I wanted to post a couple of them here to give a shout out to those of you I did get to see!

(As a side note…some of the pictures I did get came out blurry…and some were too blurry to post. Grr camera…I really do need a new one.)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Did I miss seeing you this weekend? Don’t worry, come on out this weekend! Get your tickets HERE! 

In other news: Re:Medy released it’s 4th teaser image this past Friday! Didn’t get to see it? Check it out by clicking on the image to the right!

Can’t wait to see more of your lovely faces this weekend at Sweeney! Much love to you all! ~Lyndsay~

~Song of the Day~

Leave a Reply

