And the “Tale” continues…

I can’t believe there are only 4 more performances of Sweeney left!  It has been such a blessing and adventure thus far, and I look forward to standing on stage with my fantastic cast for one more weekend!

Me with Bryan Mercer as "Judge Turpin"

This past weekend was full of family and more familiar faces! I once again have posted a gallery to share a few snapshots from the weekend.  There were more that came, notably some of my Berry Professors and Faculty that drove all the way down from Rome, GA to see me perform.  Since they had to leave early I was unable to get a picture with them, but they came non-the-less and that means more than anything!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Once again, thanks to all of you BEAUTIFUL people that have come out to support me, and to those of you who have sent me well wishes and many broken legs! I love you all, and hope to see more of you at these last 4 performances!

Attend the Tale! ~Lyndsay~

Need TICKETS!?

~Song of the Day~

Leave a Reply

