Magic #72!

Whaaaaaaat?

72!?! That’s how many of you came to see me in Sweeney Todd. I couldn’t have been more blessed and honored to have each of you in the audience.

Thank you so much for your support and love during these past three weeks (and even before that)! I look forward to more opportunities to perform for you all in the future! I have compiled pictures with the people I could catch after the show from this past weekend.  Later this week I hope to add some behind the scenes pics and cast pictures!

(If you have pictures that you took with me after the show please email them to me, as I would like to have copies!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Many of you who could not make the show sent me notes and messages wishing me many “broken legs” and lots of promised prayers.  To those of you who were in the audience in spirit you are just as essential and appreciated as the ones who I got to see in the flesh.

For those of you who brought me flowers, I cannot begin to express how much it made me feel loved and appreciated. (I felt like a true “STAR!”)  I could almost envision myself in a dressing room with flowers adorning my dressing table and me with my feet up eating bon bons. 😉 You know, the good life.  But truly, it was such a heartfelt way to express your encouragement and support.

I genuinely think I must be the most fortunate girl alive to have such a supportive family and friend base. You guys are one of the HUGE reasons I can get out of bed every morning and do what I love with total abandon.  Thank you again for being a part of my life, and I look forward to the next show!

So much LOVE to all of you!

~Song of the Day~

(In tribute to the cast of Sweeney Todd, whom I danced with to this song on stage yesterday…love you all!)

Leave a Reply

